Auto-reconnect

The auto-reconnect feature is triggered automatically when a brief network disruption occurs. The program tries to reconnect to the remote PC and shows the remaining time to reconnect.

Auto reconnect message
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.