Thank you for your message.
The First Connection Warning window
is simply an informational message shown to the remote user upon the first remote connection being established to the Host machine. Please note that the first connection warning window can be closed by a remote user (that is, who is physically present at the remote machine).
In addition, please note that the notification is only shown if certain conditions are met when generating an installation package. However, we plan to slightly revamp the notification window, so it would be possible to move it to other parts of the screen.
Equally, on another laptop (an MS Surface) the dialog was positioned most of the way off-screen, and not draggable ... bug?
This might be caused by some screen capture issue. Please try enabling the Use legacy capture mode
feature in the Host Settings -> Other tab
and see if this helps to resolve the issue. Please make sure to restart Host in order for the changes to be applied. You can also edit the Host Settings remotely via the Remote Settings
Hope that helps.