Terminal window of the Remote Utilities Viewer
Remote Utilities 7.9: Terminal mode on every platform, files through the clipboard. Learn more →

Community


Changing the default port.

Links used in this discussion
Hello Alexey,

Yes, closing the configuration window saves the updated settings. However, I'm glad to hear you've figured out the issue and it works for you now!

Please feel free to let us know if you have other questions.

* Website time zone: America/New_York (UTC -4)