Thank you for your message.
The persistent notification banner is displayed when you connect to a remote Host using Viewer registered with a free license key or in trial mode and use Internet-ID connection
Currently the message can only be removed when connecting to a remote Host via Direct connection
or fr om a Viewer registered with any commercial license.
In addition, please note that the notification banner can be clicked through even if it's displayed.
However, we plan to implement an improvement that will allow users to hide this notification banner on the Viewer's side (i.e. so that the banner is only visible on the Host's side, but not on the Viewer's side). We hope to make this available in one of our next updates, however, we're still investigating this option, so there's no specific ETA on it yet.
In addition, it will be possible to change the corner wh ere the notification banner is displayed - this feature will be available in one of the next updates as well.
Hope that helps.