Hello Martin,
Thank you for your message.
Unfortunately, there's no such setting. The
auto-reconnect feature is triggered automatically when a brief network disruption occurs. Please check your Internet/network connection to eliminate the cause of the issue. It also might be caused by some security policy or software.
I am sorry if this makes the program less useful for you.