Thank you for your message.
I have played with previous releases and noticed that after an installation I get a popup notification that RU was installed successfully with an OK and Tell me more button. Can that be removed?
This message only appears when/if you select "Generate internet-ID" option during MSI Configuration, install the Host and then connect to the Host the first time.
In order to remove the message, you need to click on the OK button while being physically at the remote PC. The button won't work if you click on it remotely, i.e. through a remote session.
Any suggestions on removing this? And also providing an option to disable this in the future?
If the first connection is established from a Viewer registered with a PRO or SITE license, the message is not shown at all. Please, check out our license comparison
. See "Full silent install" at the bottom of the table.
Hope that helps.