Thank you for your message.
Please note that this notification banner is persistent and cannot be hidden or disabled. However, the banner is only displayed when you connect to a remote Host (or someone connects to your Host) using Viewer registered with a free license key or in trial mode and use Internet-ID connection
. Unfortunately we had to implement this banner as an additional security measure against malicious use of the software.
Currently the message can only be removed when connecting to a remote Host via Direct connection
or fr om a Viewer registered with any commercial license (including Starter, Mini, Endpoint and Pro licenses).
However, we plan to implement an improvement that will allow users to hide this notification banner on the Viewer's side (i.e. it will still be visible on the Host side, just not in the remote session window). In addition, it will be possible to change the corner wh ere the notification banner is displayed - these features will be available in one of our future updates.
Let us know if you have other questions.