Community

delete and add endpoints to stay within limit?

Links used in this discussion

Peter Newell, User (Posts: 4)

Aug 20, 2018 12:51:18 am EDT

Once I reach the maximum number of endpoints allowed by my license, can I delete some and add others to stay within the limit or am I stuck with the first x I use? For example, I connect to someone for a one-time remote support session.  Can I delete that endpoint and connect to the next, and so on?

Conrad, Support (Posts: 2371)

Aug 20, 2018 3:07:03 am EDT

Hello Peter,

Yes, you can delete the endpoints ("connections") you no longer need in your address book and free up space for new endpoints.

Let me know if you have other questions.

* Website time zone: America/New_York (UTC -4)

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.