How do I remove it since it is a legitimate connection ? This message assumes unauthorized access.
This connection alert is persistent and cannot be removed. The notification was added for security reasons and is shown for all trial and free license users. Sorry if this makes our software less useful for you.
By the way the grammar is wrong as well ... it should be " Your computer..." not "You computer..."
Thank you for the feedback. We'll make sure to correct this typo as soon as possible.
At the very least it should be moveable on the screen as its location is right over the message area of the taskbar, it is hard to read any information that displays underneath it. Keep it if you must but allow it to be moved for readability purposes, please.
Hi, I have this message on my host screen. How do I remove it since it is a legitimate connection ? This message assumes unauthorized access. It should be able to be acknowledged and then removed from the screen. By the way the grammar is wrong as well ... it should be " Your computer..." not "You computer..."
Hi, is there any way to access a host computer when there is no monitor attached to it? Are there any settings on either the host or viewer software that will allow this? I want to be able to access an old desktop computer but I don't want to commit a screen / monitor to it. Thanks in advance.