The connection notification banner is persistent and cannot be hidden or disabled. The banner is only displayed when you connect to a remote Host using Viewer registered with a free license key or in trial mode and use Internet-ID connection. Unfortunately we had to implement this banner as an additional security measure against malicious use of the software. Currently the message can only be removed when connecting to a remote Host via Direct connection or fr om a Viewer registered with any commercial license. We plan to implement some improvements that will allow users to hide this notification banner on the Viewer's side and change the corner wh ere the notification banner is displayed - these features will be available in one of our future updates.