« Back to Windows version
User (Posts: 7)
Feb 25, 2022 7:21:00 pm EST
Support (Posts: 2693)
Feb 28, 2022 10:43:42 am EST
If I upgrade or buy the Pro version, this message will disappear forever from my hosts?
In this case, using the Viewer, Can I click on the message using the Full control feature or the person who is the host clicks, only once and the message will not appear anymore?
* Website time zone: America/New_York (UTC -5)